Frugal Tip #25 ~ Enjoy Fresh Fruit All Year Round

 

Would you love to have all the fruit that you enjoy during the summer year round?  Freeze all that fresh fruit when it’s in season for enjoyment later.  The trick to freezing fruit is to spread the fruit out on a cookie sheet and place in the freezer for a few hours.  Then place everything in a plastic bag or container after which and this way, you will avoid all the fruit from clumping together.
 
 

 

 

 

 

About Dino
There are many things that I love to do. One of those things is crafts! If I could find a job that involved crafts and being able to pay the bills, I'd be all over it! I've also found a great love for cooking and baking in the past few years. Sometimes there doesn't seem to be enough time in the day to be able to fully get into cooking and baking to the degree that I would like to. I've also found myself making a HUGE effort to save my family money. I'm still a beginner but I'm surprised at how many different ways I've found to save money, including starting to use coupons! I hope you enjoy all that I'm about to share.

Leave a comment